It All Begins

Brothers Fortune

  • Release 2015
  • Genre Americana

Brothers Fortune releases their first album to the world with “It All Begins”. Written and released by Kyle Hunt, this album will please all audiences and is truly a twelve track emotional folk rock roller coaster of love.

All Songs Written by Kyle Hunt
Engineered by Armand John Anthony
Produced by Kyle Hunt and Armand John Anthony
Recorded at The Captain’s Quarters
Mastered by Eric Boulanger at The Mastering Lab
Logo Art by Artbypops and Kevin Fitzgerald
Album Artwork Production by Matthew Allard and Justin Mahon
Photography by Cliff Montgomery
Additional Musicians: Armand John Anthony, John Sagar,
Shane Mac, Willie Love & Eric Harris